Bean-Top-Hero.png
Find the right bean for your unique needs

Harris Moran offers over 30 bean varieties to suit your unique growing and market needs. Our bean varieties are known for their consistent high yield, reliable uniformity, excellent field holding, and easy pick. Our goal is to provide growers with all the qualities suited to their needs along with excellent disease resistance packages. 

 
 
Northeast US | Canada
 
New England and East Canada
Michael Ferlito
Mobile Phone: 315.591.7504 | Michael.Ferlito@hmclause.com
 
 
Mid-Atlantic
Kristin Barrall
Mobile Phone: 302.381.3404 | k.barrall@hmclause.com
 
 
Great Lakes and Mid-West
Ryan Kingma
Mobile Phone: 317.900.2955 | ryan.kingma@hmclause.com
 
Southeast US
 
North Carolina | Tennesee | Alabama
Michael Hannah
Mobile Phone: 828.421.6618 | m.hannah@hmclause.com
 
 
South Carolina | East Georgia
Sue Colucci
Mobile Phone: 919.602.1521 | susan.colucci@hmclause.com
 
 
West Georgia and North Florida
Steve VanDerMeid
Mobile Phone: 229.460.0056 | s.vandermeid@hmclause.com
 
 
Central and Southwest Florida
Bernie Hamel
Mobile Phone: 813.924.9098 | Bernie.hamel@hmclause.com
 
 
Southeast Florida
John McIntyre
Mobile Phone: 803.242.1413 | John.mcintyre@hmclause.com
 
Western US
 
Pacific Northwest
Kurt Metzger
Mobile Phone: 503.930-4619 | k.metzger@hmclause.com
 
 
Pacific Northwest and Western Canada
Yoav Mendel
Mobile Phone: 209.556.2173 | y.mendel@hmclause.com
 
 
Arizona, New Mexico
Matt Thelander
Mobile Phone: 928.247.0155 | Matt.thelander@hmclause.com
 
 
San Joaquin Valley, California
Karen Arlin
Mobile Phone: 209.602.4987 | k.arlin@hmclause.com
 
 
San Joaquin Valley, California
Marc Beoshanz
Mobile Phone: 530.308.6769 | m.beoshanz@hmclause.com
 
 
Southern California | Imperial County | Riverside County
Pat Sakamoto
Mobile Phone: 760.401.0047 | p.sakamoto@hmclause.com
 
 
Coastal California | Colorado
Leonard Jones
Mobile Phone: 480.347.6565 | leonard.jones@hmclause.com