Fresh-Market-Hero.png

Quality in the field and on the table

For years Harris Moran has continually offered Fresh Market Tomatoes with excellent yields of firm high quality fruit. Our goal is to produce good looking adaptable varieties with excellent disease resistance packages suited to your needs. We strive to build and maintain strong relationships with our customers so that we can fully understand individual needs in the market. This way we can continue to develop innovative varieties specifically for your market.
Northeast US | Canada
 
New England and East Canada
Michael Ferlito
Mobile Phone: 315.591.7504 | Michael.Ferlito@hmclause.com
 
 
Mid-Atlantic
Kristin Barrall
Mobile Phone: 302.381.3404 | k.barrall@hmclause.com
 
 
Great Lakes and Mid-West
Ryan Kingma
Mobile Phone: 317.900.2955 | ryan.kingma@hmclause.com
 
Southeast US
 
North Carolina | Tennesee | Alabama
Michael Hannah
Mobile Phone: 828.421.6618 | m.hannah@hmclause.com
 
 
South Carolina | East Georgia
Sue Colucci
Mobile Phone: 919.602.1521 | susan.colucci@hmclause.com
 
 
West Georgia and North Florida
Steve VanDerMeid
Mobile Phone: 229.460.0056 | s.vandermeid@hmclause.com
 
 
Central and Southwest Florida
Bernie Hamel
Mobile Phone: 813.924.9098 | Bernie.hamel@hmclause.com
 
 
Southeast Florida
John McIntyre
Mobile Phone: 803.242.1413 | John.mcintyre@hmclause.com
 
Western US
 
Pacific Northwest
Kurt Metzger
Mobile Phone: 503.930-4619 | k.metzger@hmclause.com
 
 
Pacific Northwest and Western Canada
Yoav Mendel
Mobile Phone: 209.556.2173 | y.mendel@hmclause.com
 
 
Arizona, New Mexico
Matt Thelander
Mobile Phone: 928.247.0155 | Matt.thelander@hmclause.com
 
 
San Joaquin Valley, California
Karen Arlin
Mobile Phone: 209.602.4987 | k.arlin@hmclause.com
 
 
San Joaquin Valley, California
Marc Beoshanz
Mobile Phone: 530.308.6769 | m.beoshanz@hmclause.com
 
 
Southern California | Imperial County | Riverside County
Pat Sakamoto
Mobile Phone: 760.401.0047 | p.sakamoto@hmclause.com
 
 
Coastal California | Colorado
Leonard Jones
Mobile Phone: 480.347.6565 | leonard.jones@hmclause.com