pumpkin-hero.png
We have the perfect pumpkin for your patch

Harris Moran offers a diverse assortment of pumpkin varieties to fill just about any market slot. Our breeders and researchers are constantly striving to bring innovative, unique varieties to the market each and every year. In addition to their consistent yields and brilliant colors, our pumpkins feature industry leading disease resistance to ensure you can always produce a bumper crop. You’ll recognize our strong Harris Moran handles and vibrant colors in any patch!

Northeast US | Canada
 
New England and East Canada
Michael Ferlito
Mobile Phone: 315.591.7504 | Michael.Ferlito@hmclause.com
 
 
Mid-Atlantic
Kristin Barrall
Mobile Phone: 302.381.3404 | k.barrall@hmclause.com
 
 
Great Lakes and Mid-West
Ryan Kingma
Mobile Phone: 317.900.2955 | ryan.kingma@hmclause.com
 
Southeast US
 
North Carolina | Tennesee | Alabama
Michael Hannah
Mobile Phone: 828.421.6618 | m.hannah@hmclause.com
 
 
South Carolina | East Georgia
Sue Colucci
Mobile Phone: 919.602.1521 | susan.colucci@hmclause.com
 
 
West Georgia and North Florida
Steve VanDerMeid
Mobile Phone: 229.460.0056 | s.vandermeid@hmclause.com
 
 
Central and Southwest Florida
Bernie Hamel
Mobile Phone: 813.924.9098 | Bernie.hamel@hmclause.com
 
 
Southeast Florida
John McIntyre
Mobile Phone: 803.242.1413 | John.mcintyre@hmclause.com
 
Western US
 
Pacific Northwest
Kurt Metzger
Mobile Phone: 503.930-4619 | k.metzger@hmclause.com
 
 
Pacific Northwest and Western Canada
Yoav Mendel
Mobile Phone: 209.556.2173 | y.mendel@hmclause.com
 
 
Arizona, New Mexico
Matt Thelander
Mobile Phone: 928.247.0155 | Matt.thelander@hmclause.com
 
 
San Joaquin Valley, California
Karen Arlin
Mobile Phone: 209.602.4987 | k.arlin@hmclause.com
 
 
San Joaquin Valley, California
Marc Beoshanz
Mobile Phone: 530.308.6769 | m.beoshanz@hmclause.com
 
 
Southern California | Imperial County | Riverside County
Pat Sakamoto
Mobile Phone: 760.401.0047 | p.sakamoto@hmclause.com
 
 
Coastal California | Colorado
Leonard Jones
Mobile Phone: 480.347.6565 | leonard.jones@hmclause.com