Watermelon-munching-400X225.jpg

We know growing and selling watermelons profitably in the US can be tough! Increasing input costs, changing weather patterns, pest and disease pressure and labor supply issues make it difficult. We strive to continually develop watermelons that combine firmness, size, and yield with the taste and color consumers demand. Our goal is always to produce varieties that consistently grow well and that produce high numbers of marketable melons per your needs.
Northeast US | Canada
 
New England and East Canada
Michael Ferlito
Mobile Phone: 315.591.7504 | Michael.Ferlito@hmclause.com
 
 
Mid-Atlantic
Kristin Barrall
Mobile Phone: 302.381.3404 | k.barrall@hmclause.com
 
 
Great Lakes and Mid-West
Ryan Kingma
Mobile Phone: 317.900.2955 | ryan.kingma@hmclause.com
 
Southeast US
 
North Carolina | Tennessee | Alabama
Michael Hannah
Mobile Phone: 828.421.6618 | m.hannah@hmclause.com
 
 
South Carolina | East Georgia
Sue Colucci
Mobile Phone: 919.602.1521 | susan.colucci@hmclause.com
 
 
West Georgia and North Florida
Steve VanDerMeid
Mobile Phone: 229.460.0056 | s.vandermeid@hmclause.com
 
 
Central and Southwest Florida
Bernie Hamel
Mobile Phone: 813.924.9098 | Bernie.hamel@hmclause.com
 
 
Southeast Florida
John McIntyre
Mobile Phone: 803.242.1413 | John.mcintyre@hmclause.com
 
Western US
 
Pacific Northwest and Western Canada
Yoav Mendel
Mobile Phone: 209.556.2173 | y.mendel@hmclause.com
 
 
Arizona, New Mexico
Matt Thelander
Mobile Phone: 928.247.0155 | Matt.thelander@hmclause.com
 
 
San Joaquin Valley, California
Karen Arlin
Mobile Phone: 209.602.4987 | k.arlin@hmclause.com
 
 
San Joaquin Valley, California
Marc Beoshanz
Mobile Phone: 530.308.6769 | m.beoshanz@hmclause.com
 
 
Southern California | Imperial County | Riverside County
Pat Sakamoto
Mobile Phone: 760.401.0047 | p.sakamoto@hmclause.com
 
 
Coastal California | Colorado
Leonard Jones
Mobile Phone: 480.347.6565 | leonard.jones@hmclause.com